Wolf Alice - Blue Weekend - New LP

Wolf Alice - Blue Weekend - New LP

  • $29.44
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: New Black LP Label: Dirty Hit Cat. No. DH1058 Barcode: 5060257962112 Released: 11/06/2021

Released 11th June 2021. Standard black vinyl in a gatefold sleeve

Blue Weekend is the highly anticipated third album from Wolf Alice. Blue Weekend is the follow-up to the band’s 2017 Mercury Prize-winning album Visions of a Life. Personal storytelling is at the core of Blue Weekend, an album that sees Wolf Alice embrace a newfound boldness and vulnerability in equal measure.


1. The Beach

2. Delicious Things

3. Lipstick On The Glass

4. Smile

5. Safe From Heartbreak (if you never fall in love)

6. How Can Make It OK?

7. Play The Greatest Hits

8. Feeling Myself

9. The Last Man on Earth

10. No Hard Feelings

11. The Beach II