Wolf Alice - Blue Weekend - New CD

Wolf Alice - Blue Weekend - New CD

  • $14.08
    Unit price per 
  • Save $1.28
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: New CD Label: Dirty Hit Cat. No. DH1061 Barcode: 5060257962150 Released: 11/06/2021

“Blue Weekend", the brand new album from Wolf Alice, released 11th June 2021. CD in soft pack sleeve with 16 page booklet.


1. The Beach

2. Delicious Things

3. Lipstick On The Glass

4. Smile

5. Safe From Heartbreak (if you never fall in love)

6. How Can Make It OK?

7. Play The Greatest Hits

8. Feeling Myself

9. The Last Man on Earth

10. No Hard Feelings

11. The Beach II