Winston Reedy & The Inn House Crew - Black Pearl – New LP - RSD20

Winston Reedy & The Inn House Crew - Black Pearl – New LP - RSD20

  • £21.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: New & Sealed LP Label: Room In The Sky Cat. No: MBX144LP Barcode: Released: 29/08/20 ***LIMITED EDITION RARE ITEM***RECORD STORE DAY 2020 Drops Event***Buy here ONLINE ONLY from 6pm Saturday 29th August 2020***LIMITED SALE 1 PER CUSTOMER***

Winston Reedy is a renowned Jamaican reggae singer, known for his numerous number one hits as a solo artist and lead singer for top reggae band The Cimarons.Here is a collection of original and classic cover versions of hit songs.He is joined here by The Inn House Crew, consisting of many top flight musicians including Vin Gordon - the legendary trombone player from Studio One and Bob Marley & The Wailers, and numerous other top players.

This album is produced by Lewis M who has produced some of the biggest reggae artists, including Gregory Isaacs, Ken Boothe and many more.The vinyl LP comes in a lovely hand silk screen printed jacket.Previously unavailable in any format.

Tracks: 1.Baby Love 2.Created By The Father 3.Girl Of My Dreams 4.Wild Fire 5.So In Love 6.Love Is On My Mind 7.You Don't Know 8.Equality & Justice 9.This Love Affair 10.Oh Mama 11.Message 12.Give Love a Try 13.None Shall Escape The Judgement 14.Love Fari 15.Cold As Ice 16.What You Sow 17.Hard Man Fe Dead 18.Lips Of Wine 19.I Won't Let You Go 10.Gonna Find You.