Various - Luke Una Presents…E Soul Cultura - New Ltd Orange LP

Various - Luke Una Presents…E Soul Cultura - New Ltd Orange LP

  • £28.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: New Ltd Orange LP Label: Mr Bongo Cat. No. MRBLP244SP Barcode: 71119691287317 Released: 02/12/2022

Ltd Double LP Plus a Zine put Together by Luke Una

With some of the best DJs and selectors there is a certain mysterious sound or underlying feeling which unites the music they play, regardless of genre, year or tempo. Luke Una is a master of telling a story through music and this compilation is a perfect example of his musical alchemy in action. Featuring tracks from Yusef Lateef, Airto Moreira, Crooked Man, Henri Texier and many more, it is a collection of new, old, rare and under-discovered music from around the world, all united by Luke under the banner of E-Soul Cultura.

1. Robson Jorge & Lincoln Olivetti – Eva 2. Chene Noir - Le Train 3. Metropolis - Every Time I See Him 4. The Brand New Heavies Featuring N'Dea Davenport – Stay This Way (The Lunar Dub) 5. Typesun - The P.L. (Extended Edit) 6. King Errisson - Space Queen 7. Yusef Lateef - Robot Man 8. Daniel Humair, Francois Jeanneau, Henri Texier - Le Cyclope 9. Airto Moreira - O Galho Da Roseira (The Branches Of The Rose Tree) 10. Francisco – Wache 11. Nar'Chiveol - Apocalypse Now Ho 12. On - Southern Freeez 13. Soylent Green - After All