Tool - Fear Inoculum - New 3LP

Tool - Fear Inoculum - New 3LP

  • £48.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: New 3LP Label: Music For Nations Cat. No. 19439950201 Barcode: 194399502013 Released: 05/08/2022

Triple 180 Gram Vinyl housed in Tri-Fold Gatefold Sleeve, with 12”x 36” 2-Sided Poster

Fear Inoculum is the long awaited new album from Tool, and the band’s first new album in 13 years.

Tool members include drummer Danny Carey, guitarist Adam Jones, bassist Justin Chancellor and vocalist Maynard James Keenan. To date, Tool has released four studio albums, one EP, and one box set. Formed in 1990 in Los Angeles, California – Tool emerged with a heavy metal sound on their first studio album, Undertow in 1993. Later, Tool became a dominant act in the alternative metal movement with the release of its follow-up album Ænima in 1996. The band’s efforts to unify musical experimentation, visual arts, and a message of personal evolution continued with the release of Lateralus in 2001, and 10,000 Days in 2006 - gaining Tool critical acclaim, and commercial success around the world. Tool has won three Grammy Awards, performed worldwide tours, and produced albums topping the charts in several countries.