The Magnetic Fields - Quickies New 5 x 7" Box Set

  • £49.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: New & Sealed 5 x 7" Box Set Label: Nonesuch Cat. No. 075597922080 Barcode: 075597922080 Released: 29/05/2020 Nonesuch Records releases the Magnetic Fields’ Quickies, a set of five vinyl EPs that features twenty-eight new short songs by Stephin Merritt, ranging in length from thirteen seconds to two minutes and thirty-five seconds. Quickies features Merritt and other Magnetic Fields band members Sam Davol, Claudia Gonson, Shirley Simms, and John Woo. They are joined by longtime friends and collaborators Chris Ewen, Daniel Handler, and Pinky Weitzman.