Neil Young and Crazy Horse - Way Down In The Rust Bucket - New 2CD

Neil Young and Crazy Horse - Way Down In The Rust Bucket - New 2CD

  • £14.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: New 2CD Label: Warner Barcode: 0093624893684 Released: 26/02/2021

2 CD Set.

Recorded on November 13th 1990 in Santa Cruz, CA, where the band were rehearsing for their upcoming Weld tour, Neil Young and Crazy Horse played a club show at The Catalyst which is now released here for the first time.

The show comprised three different sets along with a 12 minute encore of Cortez The Killer and all 3 sets including that encore are brought together here in over 2 hours of music.

Said to be one of the great live shows that Neil Young and Crazy Horse performed, the album includes live versions of songs from their Ragged Glory album, released just prior, along with classics from across their catalogue.


01 Country Home

02 Surfer Joe And Moe The Sleaze

03 Love To Burn

04 Days That Used To Be

05 Bite The Bullet

06 Cinnamon Girl

07 Farmer John

08 Over And Over

09 Danger Bird

10 Don’t Cry No Tears

11 Sedan Delivery


01 Roll Another Number For The Road

02 Fuckin’ Up

03 T-Bone

04 Homegrown

05 Mansion On The Hill

06 Like A Hurricane

07 Love And Only Love

08 Cortez The Killer