Natalie Prass - Natalie Prass - New LP - RSD20

Natalie Prass - Natalie Prass - New LP - RSD20

  • £19.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save £7
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: New & Sealed LP Label: Spacebomb Cat. No: SB39b Barcode: 0810599023201 Released: 26/09/2020

***RECORD STORES DAY 2020 Drops Event***

***Buy here ONLINE ONLY from 6pm Saturday 26th September 2020***


Limited to 600 copies.

Re-press of Natalie Prass’s 2015 critically acclaimed UK top 50 & US top 10 Billboard Heatseekers debut LP, on turquoise blue vinyl. PLUS 7", black vinyl, included in the LP packaging with "Any Time Any Place" and "It Is You - Instrumental". These bonus tracks have never been available before in physical format.