Keane - Night Train - New 1LP - Orange vinyl - RSD20

Keane - Night Train - New 1LP - Orange vinyl - RSD20

  • £22.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: New & Sealed 1LP - Orange vinyl Label: UMC/Island Cat. No: 850595 Barcode: 0602508505959 Released: 29/08/2020

***LIMITED EDITION RARE ITEM***RECORD STORES DAY 2020 Drops Event***Buy here ONLINE ONLY from 6pm Saturday 29th August 2020***LIMITED SALE 1 PER CUSTOMER***

Limited to 750 Copies.

Originally released in May 2010, Night Train is an 8 track EP which debuted at #1 in the UK charts.2020 marks the 10th anniversary and this will the first time it has been made available on vinyl.This Record Store Day release features two additional bonus tracks - See You Again, which features K'NAAN and a Work In Progress version of Stop For A Minute.

It will be pressed on 180 gram transparent orange vinyl and features a digital download card.

Side A

  1. Clear Skies
  2. Back In Time
  3. Stop For A Minute
  4. Clear Skies
  5. Ishin Denshin (You've Got To Help Yourself)

Side B

  1. Your Love
  2. Looking Back
  3. My Shadow
  4. Stop For A Minute (Work In Progress)
  5. See You Again