Foo Fighters - Medicine at Midnight - New Ltd Blue LP + Pack of 4 Foo Fighters Beer Mats!

  • $32.30
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: New Ltd Blue LP Label: B&M Cat. No. 19439-78838-1 Barcode: 194397883817 Released: 05/02/2021

Limited Edition Blue LP

***Retail exclusive packs of 4 Foo Fighters beer mats with each purchase - While Stocks Last***

Medicine at Midnight is the new album from Foo Fighters, and packs nine new songs into a tight-ass 37 minutes. This collection includes the smoldering new single, "Shame Shame." Medicine at Midnight is produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters, and is the band's 10th album. Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.


  1. Making a Fire
  2. Shame Shame
  3. Cloudspotter
  4. Waiting on a War
  5. Medicine at Midnight
  6. No Son of Mine
  7. Holding Poison
  8. Chasing Birds
  9. Love Dies Young