Foo Fighters - Medicine At Midnight - New CD

Foo Fighters - Medicine At Midnight - New CD

  • $15.49
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: New CD Label: B&M Cat. No. 19439-78836-2 Barcode: 194397883626 Released: 05/02/2021

New CD w/ 8 page Booklet

Medicine at Midnight is the new album from Foo Fighters, and packs nine new songs into a tight-ass 37 minutes. This collection includes the smoldering new single, "Shame Shame." Medicine at Midnight is produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters, and is the band's 10th album. Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.


  1. Making a Fire
  2. Shame Shame
  3. Cloudspotter
  4. Waiting on a War
  5. Medicine at Midnight
  6. No Son of Mine
  7. Holding Poison
  8. Chasing Birds
  9. Love Dies Young