Elton John - The Lockdown Sessions - New 2LP

Elton John - The Lockdown Sessions - New 2LP

  • £31.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: New 2LP Label: EMI Cat. No. EMIV2051 Barcode: 602438711741 Released: 22/10/2021

Elton John releases a collaborations album The Lockdown Sessions. The singer's 32nd studio LP features tracks with Miley Cyrus, Lil Nas X, Gorillaz, Young Thug, Dua Lipa, Andrew Watt, Stevie Wonder and more.

1. Elton John and Dua Lipa – Cold Heart (PNAU Remix)

2. Elton John, Young Thug and Nicki Minaj – Always Love You

3. Surfaces feat. Elton John – Learn To Fly

4. Elton John and Charlie Puth – After All

5. Rina Sawayama and Elton John – Chosen Family

6. Gorillaz feat. Elton John and 6LACK – The Pink Phantom

7. Elton John and Years and Years – It's a sin (global reach mix)

8. Miley Cyrus feat. WATT, Elton John, Yo-Yo Ma, Robert Trujillo and Chad Smith – Nothing Else Matters

9. Elton John and SG Lewis – Orbit

10. Elton John and Brandi Carlile – Simple Things

11. Jimmie Allen and Elton John – Beauty In The Bones

12. Lil Nas X feat. Elton John – One Of Me

13. Elton John and Eddie Vedder – E-Ticket

14. Elton John and Stevie Wonder – Finish Line

15. Elton John and Stevie Nicks – Stolen Car

16. Glen Campbell and Elton John – I’m Not Gonna Miss You