Elbow - Flying Dream 1 - New Ltd Green LP

Elbow - Flying Dream 1 - New Ltd Green LP

  • £23.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: New Ltd Green LP Label: Polydor Cat. No. 3578476 Barcode: 602435784762 Released: 19/11/2021

180gm Green vinyl

Elbow release their ninth studio album, Flying Dream 1. The band wrote Flying Dream 1 remotely in their home studios before coming together at the empty Brighton Theatre Royal to perfect, perform, and record the songs.

The album is produced by Craig Potter. Long term collaborator Alex Reeves returns on drums and percussion with Sarah Field on clarinets and saxophones. Backing vocalists were Wilson Atie, Adeleye Omotayo, and Marit Røkeberg from London Contemporary Voices and old friend and long-time collaborator Jesca Hoop.